785-313-7777 Make A Payment

Landmark Storage

2749 Eureka Terrace, Manhattan, KS 66503
Current Customers: 785.313.7777

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
John
September 19, 2018
Rented an enclosed unit for our boat. They made it quick, easy and hassle free!
Reply from Manager on November 12, 2018
We appreciate you choosing Landmark Self Storage to store your beautiful boat!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice people - clean place
John
May 15, 2018
My wife picked this place and the paperwork process was easy and we were there on a Customer Appreciation Day so they had some water and snacks (FREE!) It was a great treat at the end of a long day.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2018
Thanks John. Yes, Customer Appreciation Weekend is the first weekend of each month. All are welcome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelsi T
January 9, 2018
This place was amazing. I did not rent a storage unit here but I did rent a U Haul trailer to move. The couple was so incredibly nice and helpful with everything. I really wish I had looked more into renting a storage unit from them because I could have gotten a much bigger unit for about $40 cheaper than the unit I was currently paying for. The place is new and very nice with a gated entrance. I highly recommend getting a storage unit here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bo Harris
January 9, 2018
very nice storage facility, gated and secure. All concrete/paved driveways
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AJ S.
January 9, 2018
Very fair owners, great discounts. Very easy to get in and out of. Clean storage area's without all the clutter you see in some other places.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janelle
January 9, 2018
nice, easy process, clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex Eckstein
January 9, 2018
Good storage unit complex. Well maintained and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelly
January 9, 2018
Overall great experience with Landmark. Their prices are steep but the customer service is phenomenal. They were easy to work with while I was overseas and needed a friend enter my storage unit and grab some paperwork. While it was something simple, Landmark didn't make the task impossible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place.
Miguel
May 4, 2017
This place had some of the best customer service ever people were courteous, they explained everything very well, also the facility was spotless no messes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Job!
April 27, 2017
Great customer service. Had all my needs for my move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean facility, easy move in
Maria Z
June 12, 2016
This was the cleanest facility in area and very easy move in - also rented a truck here.
Reply from Manager on June 12, 2016
Thank you very much. We try to make this stressful time easier and glad we were there for you. We are open 7 Days A Week for your storage or UHaul questions or needs. Have a wonderful summer.
Write a review